Advisory Group

Minutes | Meeting times

The Advisory Group prepares matters that are common to the Uppsala University Hospital  and the Disciplinary Domain of Medicine and Pharmacy, for example issues about employment and premises.

Representatives from Region Uppsala

  • Vacant, Hospital Director and convener of the Advisory Group
  • Hans Olov Hellström, Deputy Hospital Director
  • Sune Larsson, Director of Research at Uppsala University Hospital

Representatives from Uppsla University

  • Eva Tiensuu Jansson, Professor, Deputy Vice-Rector
  • Karin Forsberg Nilsson, Professor, Dean
  • Matts Olovsson, Professor, Deputy Dean
  • Tony Hansson, Administrative Director

Responsible officer

  • Rasmus Zamore Odéen, Region Uppsala
Last modified: 2021-04-21