Nominations as Deans and Deputy Deans

24 April 2020

Images of the nominees

Mathias Hallberg, Karin Forsberg Nilsson, Matts Olovsson, Anja Sandström and Christel Bergström

On 20 and 21 April 2020 the Electoral Assembly at the Disciplinary Domain of Medicine and Pharmacy decided to nominate the following persons:

  • Mathias Hallberg as Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Karin Forsberg as Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
  • Matts Olovsson as Deputy Dean for First and Second-Cycle Education at the Faculty of Medicine
  • Anja Sandström as Deputy Dean for First- and Second-Cycle Education at the Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Christel Bergström as Deputy Dean for Collaboration

The Electoral Assembly nominates candidates for the positions. It is then the Vice-Chancellor who appoints the candidates. The Electoral Assembly will now continue to work on the nominations of Deputy Dean for Research Training and Deputy Dean for Research infrastructure. Decisions on these issues will made on 5 May 2020.